Artist: Ado Title: Social Unrest 01


promo packshot

Cat No: TCHNCLR001
Artist: Ado
Title: Social Unrest 01
Release Date: 14th March 2016

Ado (pronounced A-Doh) is a Dj and producer based on the East of Scotland (Dundee), whose early work has been championed by Mr Oizo, Tiga, Brodinski & Boys Noize.

Following previous releases on Blood Music and Turbo Records, this is his first release in 4 years, presented on his newly founded imprint, TCHNCLR.

The first in a 3 part series entitled Social Unrest, this is the debut release on TCHNCLR. The EPs will be released throughout 2016 with an animated video for each. The series will allow Ado to release his harder, darker electro side, while still releasing a more melodic techy sound in-between the Social Unrest EPS.

With a heavy release schedule planned for 2016 and many EPs/singles in the works, TCHNCLR are already proving a force to be reckoned with.




No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply