Artist Name: Waze & Odyssey Title: Ways Of The Underground EP

Release date: 23-02-2015
Artist Name: Waze & Odyssey
Title: Ways Of The Underground EP
Label: W&O Street Tracks
Catalog Number: WOST008

Waze & Odyssey drop two club-ready cuts for their ‘Ways Of The Underground’ EP this February followed by a remix package from Let’s Play House head honcho Jacques Renault and Pallette legend John Tejada in April. The ever-impressive pair follow on from their imprint’s debut compilation ‘W&O Volume 1’, which picked up major support across BBC Radio 1 from Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Skream, B Traits, Moxie and more. The release is set to drop shortly after the duo’s Essential Mix debut on 6th Feb.

Title-track ‘Way Of The Underground’ is sublimely crafted over stripped back drums and tough stabs while the resonating vox proclaiming “it’s the ways of the underground” dominates to dish up a punchy groove-laden opener. The skipping beat of ‘Feel On Fire’ dances through warped bass, whirring atmospherics and a ghostly vocal to deliver a kinetic final provision on this dynamic two-track EP.

Waze & Odyssey ‘Ways Of The Underground’ EP is out on W&O Street Tracks on 23rd February 2015.


  1. Ways Of The Underground
  2. Feel On Fire


Winter Tour Dates 2015:

30 Jan – Liverpool – Chibuku
31 Jan – Aberdeen – The Forum
06 Feb – Oxford – O2 Academy
07 Feb – Bournemouth – O2 Academy
13 Feb – Cork – Savoy
14 Feb – Brighton – Audio
21 Feb – Colchester – Sub Zero
28 Feb – Lyon – Logo
07 Mar – Utrecht – Central Studios
13 Mar – Paris – Tunnel
14 Mar – London – Laundry





No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply