Morpei Heartbrake EP (incl. Eskuche Remix)

Music is 4 Lovers gets back to their groovy roots with this vibe machine from rising Bolivian producer, Morpei.

Entitled ‘Heartbrake’, the EP features three top-notch originals spanning from soulful house to deep space nine; and to top it off, NYC star producer, Eskuche, gifts us with a home run remix.

‘Heartbrake’EP is scheduled to hit digital platforms on Friday, July 3, 2020.


  1. Heartbrake
  2. Export Failed
  3. Move My Feet
  4. Heartbrake (Eskuche Remix)


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply